CCAI 2015 Important Dates

As you begin making travel plans for 2015, we hope that you will keep CCAI in mind. There is nothing better than seeing our families, new and old! 😀

Here’s a list of CCAI’s Important Dates for 2015!

CCAI 2015 Important Dates                                                                                            

  • New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015 – Offices Closed
  • Adopteen Midpoint: Saturday, January 17 – Monday, January 19
  • Chinese New Year: Thursday, February 19 – Year of the Goat
  • JCCC Chinese New Year Celebration: Friday, February 20
  • Kunming Reunion Heritage Tour: Friday, March 20 – Monday, March 30
  • Spring Heritage Tour: Sunday, March 29 – Wednesday, April 8
  • Volunteer Appreciation Event: Saturday, April 25
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25 – Offices Closed
  • June Heritage Tour: Sunday, June 14 – Wednesday, June 24
  • Adopteen Camp-Conference: Friday, June 19 – Tuesday, June 23
  • CCAI OPEN HOUSE & REUNION: Saturday, June 27
  • Independence Day Holiday: Friday, July 3 – Offices Closed
  • Adoptees Giving Back Service Trip: Wednesday, July 8 – Saturday, July 18
  • July Heritage Tour: Sunday,  July 19 – Wednesday, July 29
  • Adopteen Camp-Conference: Tuesday, July 28 – Sunday, August 1
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7 – Offices Closed
  • CCAI Anniversary: Tuesday, September 1523 years!
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26 & Friday, Nov. 27 – Offices Closed
  • Winter Heritage TourWed, December 23, 2015 – Sunday, January 2, 2016
  • Adoptees Giving Back Service Trip:  Wed, December 23, 2015 – Sunday, Jan 2, 2016
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day Holidays – Thurs, Dec. 24 & Fri, Dec. 25 – Offices Closed
  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2016 – Offices Closed