CCAI 2014 Important Dates

Get those calendars out!

Here are some important dates for CCAI: 2014 Edition 🙂

  • New Year’s Day 2014 – Wednesday, January 1  Offices CLOSED
  • Adopteen Midpoint: Texas – Saturday, January 18-20 
  • Chinese New Year  Friday, January 31 – Year of the Horse
  • JCCC Chinese New Year Celebration – Friday, January 31 – 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Spring Heritage Tour  March 21- 31
  • Adoptees Giving Back Service Trip  Spring – March 26 – April 6
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 26 – Offices CLOSED
  • June Heritage Tour  June 15 – 25
  • CCAI Carnival/Open House – Saturday, June 28
  • Adoptees Giving Back Service Trip  July 2 – 12
  • Independence Day Holiday  Friday, July 4 – Offices CLOSED
  • July Heritage Tour  July 13 – 23
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 1 – Offices CLOSED
  • CCAI Anniversary – Monday, September 15 22 years
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 27 & Friday, November 28 – Offices CLOSED
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day Holidays – Wednesday, December 24 & Thursday, December 25 – Offices CLOSED
  •  New Year’s Day 2015 – Thursday, January 1  Offices CLOSED